This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...


Posted by Kevin Owens on 02/12/2017 21:40

Colours: Oxford blue and Cambridge blue
​Years active in the Aire-Wharfe League: 
Division B Champions 1997
Reserve Division B Champions (4) 1976, 1986, 1988, 1997
3rd XI Champions - 2006
Burmah Oil Club Champions 1997
Ian Chappell Cup Winners - 2007
Eddie Nelson U13 6-a-side Competition - 1993
1st XI (Division B) Batting - D.Hanson (1975), N.Topham (2002)
2nd XI (Division B) Batting - M.Garforth (1986)
3rd XI Batting - G.Tinsley (2004), Gareth Lee (2006)
1st XI (Division B) Bowling - G.Brook (1980)
2nd XI (Division B) Bowling - D.Broadbent (1988), B.Wilson (1992), J.Hall (1997)
1st XI Don Brennan Wicket-Keeping - G.Clough (1984), J.Topham (Joint) (2002)
3rd XI Wicket-Keeping (The J.C.Clapham Trophy) - T.Stripe (2005)
1st XI Ellicott Fielding Trophy - J.Ward (1982 - Joint)
2nd XI Eric Money Fielding Trophy - M.Tinsley (2001), J.Lee (2002), D.Holah (2005)
U20 Bowling - G.Brook (1980)
Dennis Kirkbright Trophy - Man of the Match - Ian Chappell Cup Final - Scott Driscoll (2007)