This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

2016 Overseas Players

Posted by Mark Shaw on 24/10/2016 11:13

2016 overseas players
The lists below show all overseas players and overseas-born English residents who are registered for the 2016 season. 
Overseas players                
Player     Visa Type   Club   Status  
Ted Haggas     Ancestry   Addingham   Approved  
Buddhi Jayasena     Youth mobility   Alwoodley   Approved  
Saeed Williams     Youth mobility   Bardsey   Approved  
Kervon Christmas     Visitor   Ben Rhydding   Approved  
Luke Pickford     Youth mobility    Bolton Villas   Approved  
Nick Carolan     Tier 2   Burley   Approved  
Jatinder Singh         Calverley   Pending  
Asange Weerasinghe     Tier 2   Collingham   Approved  
Morris Crookes     Tier 1 Entrepreneur's   Collingham   Approved  
Justin Galeotti     Youth mobility   Follifoot   Approved  
Michael Sanderson     Youth mobility   Green Lane   Approved  
Taylor Cumberland     Youth mobility   Guiseley   Approved  
Kiefer Peries     Youth mobility   Knaresborough   Approved  
Devin Pollock     Youth mobility   Harden   Approved  
Byron Boshoff     Visitor visa   Horsforth   Approved  
Tashmial Henry     Visitor visa   Horsforth Hall Park   Approved  
Ben Pengelley     Sports visa   Ilkley   Approved  
Daniel Murfet     Youth mobility   Illingworth   Approved  
Nick Hyden     Youth mobility    Leeds Modernians   Approved  
Doug Bradley     Youth mobility   Menston   Approved  
Nick Platt     Ancestry   New Rover   Approved  
Larry Audain     Visitor visa   North Leeds   Approved  
Jake Zsilinszky     Youth mobility   Pool   Approved  
Scott Sanderson     British passport   Olicanian   Approved  
Kuda Samunderu     Visitor visa   Rawdon   Approved  
Shaun Brentnall     Youth mobility   Silsden   Approved  
Pieter Coezter     Visitor visa   Skipton   Approved  
Alamgir Khan     Sports visa   Thackley   Pending  
Nicholas Flood     Youth mobility   Tong Park Esholt   Approved  
Overseas-born English residents                
Player         Club      
Andrew Hay         Adel   Approved  
Malik Noon         Adel   Approved  
Arjun Ramkumar         Adel   Approved  
Ricky Palacio         Addingham   Approved  
Bobby Daniel         Alwoodley   Approved  
Luke Wilson         Alwoodley   Approved  
Yasas Karunatissa         Alwoodley   Approved  
Parvez Khan         Alwoodley   Approved  
Sameer Manjrekar         Bardsey   Approved  
Phil Jeffrey         Beckwithshaw   Approved  
Istikhar Hussain         Beckwithshaw   Approved  
Grant Valentine         Bilton   Approved  
Sajad Ali         Bilton   Approved  
Jason Wright         Burley   Approved  
Matthew Simpson         Burley   Approved  
Barry McCormick         Calverley   Approved  
Warwick Green         Follifoot   Approved  
Umer Yaqoob         Follifoot   Approved  
Qaiser Hameed         Follifoot   Approved  
Umar Farooq         Kirkstall Educational   Approved  
Justin van der Weide         Kirkstall Educational   Approved  
Dwayne Heke         Leeds Modernians   Approved  
Jarran Cook         Leeds Modernians   Approved  
Kaustubh Pathak         Menston   Approved  
Dhruv Jain         Menston   Approved  
Kieran Thurston         New Rover   Approved  
Trevor Hough         New Rover   Approved  
Sean Stevenson         New Rover   Approved  
Navid Ahmed         New Rover   Approved  
Adnan Ahmed         New Rover   Approved  
Chris Smith-Whicker         New Rover   Approved  
Rahul Basu         New Rover   Approved  
Abhishek Ranjan         New Rover   Approved  
Lukasz Mielczarek         New Rover   Approved  
Sohaib Hashmi         Olicanian   Approved  
Adil Mehmood         Pool / Colton   Approved  
Majid Inayat         Silsden   Approved  
Zabeeh Ullah         Silsden   Approved  
Manley du Preez         Silsden   Approved  
Iqbal Khan         Skipton   Approved  
Amer Ayoub         Thackley   Approved  
Ajantha Weerappuli         Tong Park Esholt   Approved  
Fawad Maqsood         Tong Park Esholt   Approved  
Muhammad Khan         Tong Park Esholt   Approved  
Mahir Ali         Tong Park Esholt   Approved  
Kashif Ashraf         Tong Park Esholt   Approved