This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

Past presidents

Posted by MS on 30/07/2015 18:30

Past Presidents of the League (since League reformed in 1936)

Headley VERITY, (Rawdon) 1936-37

G T DENISON (Yeadon) 1938

G VALLENDER (Ilkley) 1939

G W DALE (Skipton) 1940-41

L CARTER (Horsforth) 1942-43

E HANSON (Menston) 1944-46

W HARRISON (Burley) 1947

C W NELSON (North Leeds) 1948-51

J H ELLICOTT (Menston) 1952-55

F F ELSWORTH (North Leeds) 1956-60

H N ARCHER (Horsforth 1961-67

D G MORRIS (North Leeds) 1968-71

G E SCHOFIELD (Guiseley)1972-75

George R REAH (North Leeds) 1976-80

Eddie NELSON (Illingworth) 1981-86

Jack D SULLIVAN (Menston) 1987-90

John C CLAPHAM (Horsforth) 1991-94

Denys BULL (North Leeds) 1995-98

Ian M CHAPPELL (North Leeds) 1999-01

David L STEEL (Rawdon) 2002-05

Norman HOLROYD (Green Lane) 2006-09

David L STEEL (Rawdon) 2010

Alan ATKINSON (Horsforth Hall Park) 2011-2013

Mike HIBBERT 2014 - 2016

R Graham FULLER 2016 -