This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

League sub-committees

Posted by Kevin Owens on 30/07/2015 18:26

Members of league sub-committees

League Emergency & Cup Qualification
The President, Vice President & Hon League Secretary.

Umpires Appointments – David Bell.

West Yorkshire Area Council Cup – Tony Crowther and Paul Smith. The Team Manager, Chris Smith (Otley Cc), Is Co-Opted To This Sub-Committee

Disciplinary Working Group – David House (Chairman), Andrew Jennings, Barrie Crighton, Nick Fraser, Simon Jackson, Bryan Stott and Bernard Thornton.

Rules Working Group – David Alred, John Chartres, Matthew Grimes, John Harrison, Steve Hills, Ben Quick, Mark Shaw, Nick Smith and Brian Wheeler.

Scoring Working Group – David Bell, David Alred, Paul Bennett, Richard Day, David Havercroft, Peter Roe, Michael Rhodes, Mark Shaw and Hayden Tennant.

Recruitment & Retention Working Group – Matthew Grimes, John Harrison, Steve James, Ram Mylvaganam, Paul Smith, Hayden Tennant and Robin Snook.

Administative Working Group - David Alred, Tony Crowther, David Hodgson, Tommy Powell, Mark Shaw, Nick Smith, Mick Wilson.