This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...
New Scoring Rules functionality is now available to be added to fixtures, so you can now publish or edit your fixtures for the upcoming season. Please see the relevant help guide:
Club & County Board Sites: Scoring Rules
Competition Sites: Scoring Rules 
hide announcement

2017 overseas players

Posted by Kevin Owens on 01/07/2015 11:59

2017 overseas players
The lists below show all overseas players and overseas-born English residents who are registered for the 2017 season.
Overseas players                
Player     Visa Type   Club   Status  
Willem Smith Moolman (AKA Jan-Harm Moolman)     Visitor   Adel   Approved  
Edward (Ted) Haggas     Ancestry   Addingham   Approved  
Taylor Williams     British Passport   Beckwithshaw   Pending  
Shane Wineti     Youth Mobility   Ben Rhydding   Approved  
Kiel Thomas van Vollenhoven     British Passport   Bilton   Approved  
Christiaan Opperman     Visitor   Bolton Villas   Approved  
Liam Johnson     Youth Mobility   Calverley   Approved  
Kuda Samunderu     Visitor   Collingham   Approved  
Tom Nixon     Youth Mobility   Colton   Approved  
          Green Lane      
Heynrych (henry) Nel     Visitor   Guiseley   Approved  
Alex Antoine     Sporting   Harden   Approved  
Corey Barsby     Youth Mobility   Horsforth   Approved  
Robbie Salerni     Youth Mobility   Horsforth Hall Park   Approved  
Max Gaskell     Youth Mobility   Ilkley   Approved  
Rico Webb     Tourist   Kirkstall Educational   Approved  
Dane Rogers     Youth Mobility   Leeds Modernians   Approved  
Doug Bradley     Youth Mobility   Menston   Approved  
Arsaam Malik     Student   New Rover   Approved  
Ryan Smith     Youth Mobility   North Leeds   Approved  
Kevron Christmas     Visitors   Olicanian   Approved  
Marcus Berryman     Youth Mobility   Rawdon   Approved  
Mitchell Lewis     Youth Mobility   St. Chads Broomfield   Approved  
Hammad Ul Hassan     Visitor   Saltaire   Approved  
Nicholas Flood     Youth Mobility   Tong Park Esholt   Approved  
Overseas-born English residents                
Player         Club      
Kieren Thurston         New Rover      
Jason Wright         Burley      
Asanga Weerasinghe         Collingham & Linton      
Amer Ayoub         Menston      
Trevor Hough         New Rover      
Rohit Thakur         New Rover      
Rahul Basu         New Rover      
Ricky Palacio         Addingham      
Abhishek Ranjan         New Rover      
Ans Rashid Muhammad         Saltaire      
Andrew Hay         Adel      
Malik Noon         Adel      
Adam Fahy-Majeed         Adel      
Muhammad Khan         Tong Park Esholt      
Fawad Maqsood         Tong Park Esholt      
Rakhitha Wijayasiri         Alwoodley      
Sameer Manjrekar         Bardsey      
Arvind Raina         Colton      
Jarran Cook         Leeds Modernians      
Majid Inayat         Skipton      
Barry McCormick         Calverley      
Adeel Ashraf         Saltaire      
Dwayne Heke         Leeds Modernians      
Arjun Ramkumar         Adel      
Umar Farooq         Thackley      
Mahir Ali         Tong Park Esholt      
Istikhah Hussain         Follifoot      
Warwick Green         Follifoot      
Matthew Simpson         Burley      
Justin Van Der Weide         Kirkstall Educational      
Ahammad Jeelani         St. Chads Broomfield      
Adnan Ahmed         New Rover      
Lukasz Mielczarek         New Rover      
Mamoon Rashid         Thackley      
Phil Jeffrey         Beckwithshaw      
Shamsullah Dost         Kirkstall Educational      
Sachin Nehra         St. Chads Broomfield      
Praveen Thotagamuwa         St. Chads Broomfield      
Kaustubh Pathak         Menston      
Raja Armughan         St. Chads Broomfield      
Morris Crookes         Collingham & Linton      
Dhruv Jain         Menston      
Grant Valentine         Bilton      
Usman Khan         St. Chads Broomfield      
Sagar Shanghavi         Bardsey      
Harwood Williams         Bardsey      
Samson John Sola         Pool      
Lakmal Walawage         St. Chads Broomfield      
Ahsan Tanveer         Bolton Villas      
Leonard O'Garro         Burley      
Muhammad Khurshid         Thackley      
Ahmed Ali         Green Lane      
Gurdeep Ryatt         New Rover      
Qazi Naeem         Calverley      
Iman Kundu         New Rover