This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...


Posted by MS on 01/07/2015 06:46

The list below shows which players are currently banned after the league received a discplinary report. All bans apply to cricket played under the auspices of the ECB, YCB and AWSCL unless stated otherwise.
Player   Club   Reason   Dates   Length
Matthew Fielding   Collingham   Showing serious dissent of an umpire's decision by word or action.   20 June 2013 - further notice   Until disciplinary hearing is attended.
Tashmial Henry   Old Leodiensians   L1A - Wilfully mistreating any part of the cricket ground, equipment or implements used in the match.   26th April - 2nd May   1 Week