This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

1st XI Under 20 batting prize winners

Posted by Kevin Owens on 29/06/2015 14:00

1st XI - Under 20 batting prize winners
Year Batting
1957 M Stocks (Guiseley)
1958 JK Harrison (Burley)
1959 JS Herrinton (Knaresborough)
1960 JF Fordham (Burley)
1961 A Stone (Addingham)
1962 K Senior (Otley)
1963 G Fordham (Burley)
1964 A Baldwin (Steeton)
1965 KS Smith (Illingworth)
1966 Brian Tunney (Steeton)
1967 Brian Tunney (Steeton)
1968 M Shuttleworth (Gargrave)
1969 Brian Hodgson (Skipton)
1970 Brian Hodgson (Skipton)
1971 Not awarded
1972 Not awarded
1973 Not awarded
1974 CP Smith (Otley)
1975 CP Smith (Otley)
1976 M Brearley (Burley)
1977 JP Fordham (Burley)
1978 J Goldthorp (Adel)
1979 I Barrass (Beckwithshaw)
1980 I Barrass (Beckwithshaw)
1981 S Atkinson (Otley)
1982 D Lester (Menston)
1983 N Cowgill (Horsforth Hall Park)
1984 N Cowgill (Horsforth Hall Park)
1985 D Greenwood (Menston)
1986 GM Strange (Alwoodley)
1987 TCD Hollis (North Leeds)
1988 G Yates (Ilkley)
1989 R Pickles (Alwoodley)
1990 D Ritossa (Ilkley)
1991 S Slater (Addingham)
1992 M Whitfield (Adel)
1993 R Atkinson (Guiseley)
1994 C Bailey (Otley)
1995 J Hughes (Ilkley)
1996 A Roberts (Horsforth)
1997 Not awarded
1998 B Driver (Collingham)
1999 Not awarded
2000 I Mirza (Kirkstall Educational)
2001 N Arif (Pool)
2002 Kevin Owens (Skipton)
2003 Chris Wheeler (Burley)
2004 J Pickering (Green Lane)
2005 Mark McEneaney (Pool)
2006 Toby Jacklin (Collingham)
2007 J Pickering (Rawdon)
2008 R Atkins (Steeton)
2009 Charlie Swallow (Ben Rhydding)
2010 Charlie Swallow (Ben Rhydding)
2011 A Wear (Harden)
2012 T Seymour (Harden)
2013 Harrison Durkin (Guiseley)
2014 Alex Fox (Follifoot)
2015 Alexis Twigg (Beckwithshaw)
2016 Tom Brady (Guiseley)
2017 Nicky Bulcock (Burley)
2018 Daniel Revis (Burley)


Back to records