This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...
New Scoring Rules functionality is now available to be added to fixtures, so you can now publish or edit your fixtures for the upcoming season. Please see the relevant help guide:
Club & County Board Sites: Scoring Rules
Competition Sites: Scoring Rules 
hide announcement

1st XI ten wickets in an innings

Posted by Kevin Owens on 29/06/2015 13:56

1st XI - ten wickets in an innings
Ten wickets in an innings      
Anthony D Crowther 10 for 15 Guiseley v Horsforth 1972
James Davies 10 for 15 Otley at Bilton 2013
Mike Baxendall 10 for 16 Knaresborough v Calverley 2004
Dennis Leng 10 for 19 Calverley at Gargrave 1977
A Roo 10 for 24 Horsforth at Skipton 1937
Richard Simpson 10 for 26 Ilkley at Skipton 1983
Stephen James 10 for 26 Collingham v Burley 2015
A Laycock 10 for 31 Otley v Ilkley 1937
Shane Franklin 10 for 35 New Rover at Ben Rhydding 2006
Mick Hitchenor 10 for 48 Rawdon v Follifoot 1978
Richard Harrison 10 for 48 Ilkley v Steeton 2006
Headley Verity 10 for 51 Rawdon v Earby 1941
Nadeem Hanif 10 for 60 Tong Park v Colton 2009
Richard Taylor 10 for 111 Menston v Follifoot 1996


Back to records