This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...
New Scoring Rules functionality is now available to be added to fixtures, so you can now publish or edit your fixtures for the upcoming season. Please see the relevant help guide:
Club & County Board Sites: Scoring Rules
Competition Sites: Scoring Rules 
hide announcement

1st XI Under 20 bowling prize

Posted by Kevin Owens on 29/06/2015 12:23

1st XI - Under 20 bowling prize winners
Year Name
1957 BT Norman (Horsforth)
1958 J Smith (Otley DP&E)
1959 M Roberts (Horsforth)
1960 F Jackson (Bilton)
1961 A Stone (Addingham)
1962 Not awarded
1963 Not awarded
1964 V Tunney (Steeton)
1965 HV Houseman (Guiseley)
1966 HV Houseman (Guiseley)
1967 Not awarded
1968 JK Roberts (Horsforth)
1969 Not awarded
1970 D Nudds (Knaresborough)
1971 P Townsend (Follifoot)
1972 Not awarded
1973 SL Budd (Guiseley)
1974 D Alderson (Tong Park)
1975 Not awarded
1976 Not awarded
1977 Not awarded
1978 Not awarded
1979 M Abbott (Alwoodley)
1980 G Brook (Calverley)
1981 D Shackleton (Burley)
1982 J Pridmore (Bilton)
1983 S Rowe (Tong Park)
1984 R Harrison (Burley)
1985 R McIntyre (Bilton)
1986 S Parkinson (Ilkley)
1987 M Summersgill (Silsden)
1988 Not awarded
1989 Anfy Paley (Guiseley)
1990 D Ritossa (Ilkley)
1991 A Eime (Steeton)
1992 Not awarded
1993 C Hitchenor (Rawdon)
1994 J Simpson (Horsforth Hall Park)
1995 N Brook (Burley)
1996 R Whitaker (Guiseley)
1997 A Roberts (Silsden)
1998 N Brook (Burley)
1999 Guy Saxton (Steeton)
2000 Guy Saxton (Steeton)
2001 N Arif (Pool)
2002 David Wright (Colton)
2003 A Giles (Ilkley)
2004 David Wright (Colton)
2005 Toby Jacklin (Collingham)
2006 Toby Jacklin (Collingham)
2007 J Lilley (Beckwithshaw)
2008 S Lawrence (Bolton Villas)
2009 Not awarded
2010 Not awarded
2011 Not awarded
2012 Not awarded
2013 Not awarded
2014 Nav Panesar (Calverley)
2015 Nicky Bulcock (Otley)
2016 Nav Panesar (Calverley)
2017 Bradley Reeve (Rawdon)
2018 Nathan Goldthorp (Otley)


Back to records