This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...
New Scoring Rules functionality is now available to be added to fixtures, so you can now publish or edit your fixtures for the upcoming season. Please see the relevant help guide:
Club & County Board Sites: Scoring Rules
Competition Sites: Scoring Rules 
hide announcement

1st XI Ellicott fielding trophy

Posted by Kevin Owens on 29/06/2015 12:03

The Ellicott 1st XI fielding trophy
Year Name
1956 I Town (Menston)
1957 GC Wales (North Leeds)
1958 BS Stocks (Guiseley)
1959 BS Stocks (Guiseley)
1960 IP Riley (Horsforth)
1961 Not awarded
1962 R Platt (Gargrave)
1963 B Huby (Otley DP&E)
1964 T Stanford (Knaresborough)
1965 R Wilkinson (Otley)
1966 K Smith (Illingworth)
1967 Not awarded
1968 M Shuttleworth (Gargrave) & HJ Chapman (Ilkley)
1969 M Shuttleworth (Gargrave) & LM Bankhead (Silsden)
1970 A Atkinson (Horsforth Hall Park) & R Wilkinson (Ilkley)
1971 R Wilkinson (Ilkley)
1972 D Griffiths (Alwoodley)
1973 B Jefferson (Crossflatts) & A Stone (Addingham)
1974 R Wilkinson (Ilkley)
1975 Not awarded
1976 Not awarded
1977 Not awarded
1978 Steve Mitchell (Skipton)
1979 T Reed (Addingham)
1980 SC Wales (North Leeds)
1981 D Lester (Menston)
1982 I Normington (Burley) & J Ward (Calverley)
1983 R Binns (Knaresborough) & C Darley (Knaresborough)
1984 I Normington (Burley)
1985 J Ward (Ilkley)
1986 J Ward (Ilkley)
1987 J Ward (Ilkley)
1988 J Ward (Ilkley)
1989 John Lawn (Skipton) & SC Wales (North Leeds)
1990 Ian Wolfenden (Otley)
1991 B Saunders (Illingworth)
1992 Matt O'Grady (Otley)
1993 SC Wales (North Leeds)
1994 I Gilks (Tong Park)
1995 M Whitehead (Adel)
1996 I Gilks (Tong Park) & Matt O'Grady (Otley)
1997 Matt O'Grady (Otley) & R Murphy (Horsforth Hall Park)
1998 Andy Waggett (Silsden)
1999 John Akrigg (Silsden) & S Carey (Knaresborough)
2000 S Carey (Knaresborough)
2001 S Boews (Bardsey)
2002 T Rees (Kirkstall Educational)
2003 Rob Dilger (Skipton)
2004 Matt O'Grady (Otley)
2005 C Davies (Bardsey)
2006 S Carey (Knarebsorough)
2007 S Carey (Knaresborough)
2008 Ricky Martin (Skipton)
2009 Michael Richmond (New Rover)
2010 Ed Brown (Olicanian)
2011 D Russ (Guiseley)
2012 Jake Loorham (Rawdon)
2013 Josh Inglis (Pool)
2014 Alex Lilley (Beckwithshaw)
2015 Ed Brown (Burley)
2016 Larry Audain (North Leeds)
2017 Paul Quinlan (Harden)
2018 Stuart Taylor (New Rover)


Back to records