This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

Birtwhistle Cup Final man of the match award

Posted by Kevin Owens on 29/06/2015 11:49

The Robert Bland Trophy - Birtwhistle Cup Final man of the match award
Year Name
1981 A Atkinson (Horsforth Hall Park)
1982 G Walker (Horsforth)
1983 SC Wales (North Leeds)
1984 M Harris (Alwoodley)
1985 A Bailey (Horsforth)
1986 A Hill (Otley)
1987 M Baker (Addingham)
1988 S Brown (Otley)
1989 A Hall (Adel)
1990 R Atkinson (Guiseley)
1991 A Holdsworth (Addingham)
1992 S West (North Leeds)
1993 RM Robinson (Menston)
1994 A Hill (Otley)
1995 N Johnson (Adel)
1996 J Bell (Knaresborough)
1997 P Coughlin (Adel)
1998 I Wolfenden (Guiseley)
1999 G Wolfenden (Guiseley)
2000 C Cooper (Guiseley)
2001 G Wolfenden (Guiseley)
2002 S Hussain (North Leeds)
2003 G Taylor (Guiseley)
2004 R Parkinson (Rawdon)
2005 M Falkingham (Harden)
2006 S Hussain (North Leeds)
2007 R Ashworth (Kirkstall Educational)
2008 J Atkinson (Otley)
2009 S Ross (Guiseley)
2010 R Atkinson (Guiseley)
2011 S Walmsley (Beckwithshaw)
2012 D Whittaker (Guiseley)
2013 R Atkinson (Guiseley)
2014 S Ward (Rawdon)
2015 Craig Walton (Steeton)
2016 Liam Gray (North Leeds)
2017 Andy Stevens (North Leeds)
2018 James Druce (Tong Park Esholt)


Back to records