This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

2nd XI all-rounder prize winners

Posted by Kevin Owens on 25/06/2015 07:14

2nd XI - all-rounder prize winners
Year Player
2008 A Ward (Knaresborough)
2009 S Critchley (Beckwithshaw)
2010 D Sweeting (Collingham)
2011 S Booth (Collingham)
2012 S Booth (Collingham)
2013 A Stoddart (New Rover)
2014 Andy Ward jnr (Knaresborough)
2015 Ben Roberts (Green Lane)
2016 Jake Hodges (Rawdon)
2017 Adrian Emmott (Skipton)
2018 Richard Hey (Addingham)


Back to records