This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

The Eric Money 2nd XI fielding trophy

Posted by Kevin Owens on 25/06/2015 07:06

The Eric Money 2nd XI fielding trophy
Year Name
1984 K Thomson (Green Lane)
1985 Darren Phillip (Skipton)
1986 A Hill (Otley)
1987 I Hudson (Beckwithshaw)
1988 P Murphy (Horsforth)
1989 D Allister (Burley) & S Miller (Tong Park)
1990 R Parry (Adel)
1991 Andy Cleverley (Tong Park)
1992 JM Robinson (Menston)
1993 M Windle (Alwoodley)
1994 P Hiley (Adel) & A Wilby (Addingham)
1995 S Martin (Follifoot) & A Monks (Otley)
1996 James Greemwood (Steeton)
1997 Adrian Emmott (Steeton)
1998 D Bainbridge (Silsden) & P Rishworth (Addingham)
1999 J Newboult (Alwoodley)
2000 S Parkinson (Green Lane)
2001 M Tinsley (Calverley)
2002 J Lee (Calverley)
2003 I Hudson (Beckwithshaw)
2004 W Baker (Horsforth)
2005 D Holah (Calverley)
2006 D Bott (Ilkley)
2007 K Bennett (Bolton Villas) & D Bott (Ilkley)
2008 D Gardner-Chan (Kirkstall Educational)
2009 J Emmett (Follifoot)
2010 A Boyle (North Leeds)
2011 J Emmett (Follifoot)
2012 A Boyle (North Leeds)
2013 S Kellett (Otley)
2014 J Tear (Knaresborough)
2015 Steve Townsend (Follifoot)
2016 Joe Smith (Rawdon)
2017 Dan Taylor (Tong Park Esholt)
2018 Atif Khokhar (Saltaire)


Back to records