This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

Don Summersgill 3rd XI fielding trophy

Posted by Kevin Owens on 24/06/2015 07:04

Don Summersgill 3rd XI fielding trophy
Year Name
1999 I Maclean (Ilkley) & D Smith (Collingham)
2000 S Tomlinson (Burley) & A Ottaway (Green Lane)
2001 A Ottaway (Green Lane)
2002 C Normington (Burley)
2003 P Irwin (Kirkstall Educational)
2004 C Davey (Guiseley)
2005 T Horner (Colton)
2006 Adam Harwick (Steeton)
2007 M Portlock (Harden)
2008 R Crosby (Knaresborough)
2009 A Medley (Thackley)
2010 Zeeshan Iraj (Adel)
2011 R Heptinstall (Bilton)
2012 Not awarded
2013 Jordan Tear (Knaresborough)
2014 Jordan Tear (Knaresborough)
2015 Jordan Tear (Knaresborough)
2016 Jordan Tear (Knaresborough)
2017 Archie Ralphs (North Leeds)
2018 Elliot Audsley (Adel)


Back to records