This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

Closing soon - Click here to complete the survey     
hide announcement

Peter Rowney Memorial Kwik Cricket competition

Posted by Kevin Owens on 24/06/2015 07:00

Peter Rowney Memorial Kwik Cricket competition
Year Winners
2006 Otley
2007 Burley
2008 North Leeds
2009 Guiseley
2010 Rawdon A
2011 Rawdon
2012 Horsforth
2013 Horsforth & Olicanian
2014 Burley
2015 Ilkley


Back to records