This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...
New Scoring Rules functionality is now available to be added to fixtures, so you can now publish or edit your fixtures for the upcoming season. Please see the relevant help guide:
Club & County Board Sites: Scoring Rules
Competition Sites: Scoring Rules 
hide announcement

Joe Lumb player of the season award (U17s)

Posted by Kevin Owens on 24/06/2015 06:49

Joe Lumb player of the season award (U17s)
Year Name
1979 J Brearley (Burley) & G Taylor (Guiseley)
1980 R Sugden (Adel)
1981 A Megson (Otley)
1982 J Firth (Horsforth)
1983 S Rowe (Tong Park)
1984 G Tyler (Adel)
1985 A Twigg (Silsden)
1986 A Pullen (Silsden)
1987 M Summersgill (Silsden)
1988 CM Brown (Rawdon)
1989 John Akrigg (Steeton)
1990 A Murray (Ilkley)
1991 R Atkinson (Guiseley)
1992 M Whitehead (Adel)
1993 C Bailey (Otley)
1994 N Taylor (Menston)
1995 A Roberts (Horsforth)
1996 S Lewis (Ilkley)
1997 B Driver (Collingham)
1998 R Bradshaw (Beckwithshaw)
1999 Chris Wheeler (Burley)
2000 Chris Wheeler (Burley)
2001 J Davies (Otley)
2002 R Henry (Pool)
2003 T James (Adel)
2004 F Khan (North Leeds)
2005 S Etherintgon (Otley)
2006 A Waite (Guiseley)
2007 A Waite (Guiseley)
2008 Ricky Halloran (Otley)
2009 M Truswell (Burley)
2010 Not awarded
2011 Not awarded
2012 B Morley (Rawdon)
2013 D Budge (Horsforth)
2014 B Worcester (Horsforth)
2015 Not awarded
2016 Not awarded
2017 Not awarded
2018 Not awarded


Back to records